Prominent Title - Logo
Serving 5 States of Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee, and Florida 
Located in Cincinnati, OH
Phone: 513-779-7714
Fax: 513-779-7738

Our Team

Learn More About Our Team of Competent Title Agents

At Prominent Title, our team of title experts is comprised of knowledgeable professionals who are committed to delivering unbeatable customer services. Our professionals have more than 100 years of combined professional experience to offer you the best title services available. Our staff is easy to get a hold of and always available to answer your calls.

Prominent Title's office is centrally located in Cincinnati, OH, which makes us easy to reach and allows us to serve several states, including Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee, and Florida. We have a variety of services to suit your title and closing needs. Visit our FAQ page to find some answers to your title questions, or contact us directly. Since 2004, we've been providing excellent customer service with title agents that are always accessible.
Image placeholder

Our Prominent Titles Agents

Joseph L Brooks, President (Joe@ProminentTitleAgency.com)
Debra A Brooks, Vice President (Debbie@ProminentTitleAgency.com)
Dan Engen, Vice President of Sales (DEngen@ProminentTitleAgency.com)
Jenni Elam, Sales and Marketing (Jenni@ProminentTitleAgency.com)
Chris Hornsby, Senior Processor (Chris@ProminentTitleAgency.com)
Robert Calabrese, Corporate Attorney (RCalabrese@ProminentTitleAgency.com)
Share by: